Call of Duty®: Mobile

By Activision Publishing, Inc.

Call of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: Mobile

تم استدعاء CALL OF DUTY® الرسمي خصيصًا للهواتف المحمولة. قم بتشغيل خرائط وسائط متعددة اللاعبين في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. 100 لاعب معركة معركة رويال؟ سريع الموت فريق 5v5؟ عمل الكسالى مخيف؟ قناص مقابل معركة قناص؟ لعبة CALL OF DUTY® المجانية: لتشغيل هاتف MOBILE: تتميز MOBILE بكل شيء.

مجانًا للعب على الهاتف المحمول

ألعاب HD بجودة وحدة التحكم على هاتفك مع عناصر تحكم قابلة للتخصيص ودردشة صوتية ونصية ، ومثيرة 3D الرسومات والصوت. استمتع بتجربة أكثر ألعاب الرماية المحببة في العالم ، والآن على هاتفك للمتعة أثناء التنقل.

أنماط GAME MODES و MAPS

العب خرائط متعددة اللاعبين الأيقونات من Call of Duty®: Black Ops و Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® ، وهي متاحة لأول مرة مجانًا. أو استمتع بأصدقائك في خريطة بقاء رويال 100 معركة جديدة. انضم إلى المتعة مع الملايين من اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم!

خصّص حملتك الفريدة

بينما تلعب CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE ، ستفتح العنان وستكسب العشرات من الشخصيات الشهيرة والأسلحة ، وتتسابق ، scorestreaks وقطع من العتاد التي يمكن استخدامها لتخصيص loadouts الخاص بك. يمكنك تحويل هذه المقاطع إلى معركة في أوضاع متعددة من PvP المثيرة مثل مباراة الموت لفريق 5v5 ، وخط المواجهة ، مجانًا للجميع ، والبحث والتدمير ، ومعركة القناصة ، ومعارك المعركة.

التنافسية واللعب الاجتماعي

استخدم المهارة والإستراتيجية للمعركة إلى القمة في وضع الترتيب التنافسي أو للفوز بأكبر عدد من جوائز العشيرة أثناء اللعب مع الأصدقاء. تنافس وحارب الملايين من الأصدقاء والأعداء في هذا الإثارة مجانًا للعب مطلق النار متعدد اللاعبين.

الاختيار والتوافق

سواء في اللعب أو الأحداث أو عناصر التحكم أو عمليات التحميل ، CALL OF DUTY® : تقدم MOBILE التعقيد والعمق في تجربة متغيرة باستمرار.

هل لديك ما يلزم للتنافس مع الأفضل؟ قم بتنزيل CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE الآن!

_________________________________________________________

ملاحظة: نرحب بأي ملاحظات أثناء تجربتك لتحسين اللعبة. لتقديم ملاحظات ، في اللعبة ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات ، ردود الفعل ، اتصل بنا.

اشترك للحصول على التحديثات! --- profile.callofduty.com/cod/registerMobileGame

_________________________________________________________

ملاحظة: مطلوب اتصال بالإنترنت للعب هذه اللعبة.

يرجى ملاحظة هذا التطبيق يحتوي على ميزات اجتماعية تتيح لك الاتصال واللعب مع الأصدقاء ودفع الإشعارات لإعلامك عند حدوث أحداث مثيرة أو محتوى جديد في اللعبة. يمكنك اختيار استخدام هذه الميزات أو عدم استخدامها.

© 2019 Activision Publishing، Inc.. ACTIVISION و CALL OF DUTY هما علامتان تجاريتان لشركة Activision Publishing، Inc.. جميع العلامات التجارية والأسماء التجارية الأخرى هي ملك لكل منها أصحاب. عن طريق تنزيل هذا التطبيق أو تثبيته أو استخدامه ، فإنك توافق على سياسة وشروط الخصوصية الخاصة بشركة Activision ، كما قد يتم تحديثها من قبل Activision من وقت لآخر. يرجى زيارة http://www.activision.com/privacy/ar/privacy.html لعرض سياسة خصوصية Activision و https://www.activision.com/legal/terms-of-use لعرض شروط استخدام Activision. < / P>

Call of Duty®: Mobile Tags
Similar Apps

Description:

Infinity Ops لعبة FPS متعددة اللاعبين في إعداد الخيال العلمي! تجري أحداث اللعبة في المستقبل البعيد ، عندما تجاوزت البشرية حدود التطور التكنولوجي وانحدر العالم إلى فوضى الحرب بين الكواكب! سيواجه اللاعب فريق PvP يتقاتل كصفوف مثل Recruit و Saboteur و...

Description:

[تابعنا] Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/secondgalaxy/ Instagram: https: / /www.instagram.com/secondgalaxy_global/ الموقع الرسمي: https://secondgalaxy.zlongame.com يقدم Second Galaxy يجمع عالم الخيال العلمي الواسع المفتوح بين عناصر...

Description:

أفضل FPS على Android ، العب مطلق النار من شخص أول على الإنترنت أو غير متصل مع الكثير من تخصيصات الأسلحة والساحات. Bullet Force هي لعبة مطلق النار ثلاثية الأبعاد. قم بتنزيل nova FPS الآن! FPS PVP Multiplayer Action قاتل إلى جانب زملائك في الفريق في حرب واسعة النطاق ت...

Description:

رسالة مفتوحة إلى جميع Wanderers عزيزي Wanderer ، مرحبًا. نحن فريق تطوير Cyber Hunter. بادئ ذي بدء ، يرجى السماح لنا بتقديم لعبتنا. Cyber Hunter هي لعبة رمل تنافسية من الجيل القادم. إنها مليئة بمجموعة من العناصر المختلفة ، بما في ذلك البقاء على قيد الحياة ، ...

Description:

تطهير أوندد! بنادق وقنابل قابلة للترقية رهيبة ، مهارات صفية فريدة ، و 4 لاعبين تعاوني! قم بتشغيل مطلق النار الزومبي الأكثر كثافة على الهاتف المحمول ، من صانعي Bloons TD 5. اندلاع الفيروس على كوكب بعيد عن الاتحاد الفيدرالي يطلق العنان لأهوال من الماضي الإنساني. يهدد حشد الزومبي القوي ...

Description:

تقديم تطبيق Call of Duty® Companion: اتصالك النهائي على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مع Call of Duty. قم بتحليل أدائك بعد كل معركة ، وتلقي توصيات مخصصة للتحميلات والخرائط والأوضاع ، وتتبع التقدم المحرز الخاص بك مع مرور الوقت. الآن ، كلما لعبت Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 أو Call of Duty: WWII ...

Comments

Call of Duty®: Mobile

By Activision Publishing, Inc.

Call of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: MobileCall of Duty®: Mobile

Official CALL OF DUTY® designed exclusively for mobile phones. Play iconic multiplayer maps and modes anytime, anywhere. 100 player Battle Royale battleground? Fast 5v5 team deathmatch? Scary Zombies action? Sniper vs sniper battle? Activision’s free-to-play CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE has it all.

FREE TO PLAY ON MOBILE

Console quality HD gaming on your phone with customizable controls, voice and text chat, and thrilling 3D graphics and sound. Experience the thrill of the world’s most beloved shooter game, now on your phone for easy on-the-go fun.

BELOVED GAME MODES AND MAPS

Play iconic multiplayer maps from Call of Duty®: Black Ops and Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare®, available for the first time for free. Or squad up with friends in a brand new 100-person battle royale survival map. Join the fun with millions of players from all around world!

CUSTOMIZE YOUR UNIQUE LOADOUT

As you play CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE you will unlock and earn dozens of famous characters, weapons, outfits, scorestreaks and pieces of gear that can be used to customize your loadouts. Bring these loadouts into battle in thrilling PvP multiplayers modes like 5v5 team deathmatch, frontline, free for all, search and destroy, sniper battle, and battle royale.

COMPETITIVE AND SOCIAL PLAY

Use skill and strategy to battle to the top in competitive Ranked Mode or to win the most Clan prizes as you play with friends. Compete and fight against millions of friends and foes in this thrilling free to play multipler shooter.

CHOICE AND COMPLEXITY

Whether in gameplay, events, controls, or loadouts, CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE offers complexity and depth in an ever-changing experience.

Have what it takes to compete with the best? Download CALL OF DUTY®: MOBILE now!

_________________________________________________________

NOTE: We welcome any feedback during your experience to improve the game. To give feedback, in-game go to Settings Feedback Contact Us.

Subscribe for Updates! --- profile.callofduty.com/cod/registerMobileGame

_________________________________________________________

Note: An internet connection is required to play this game.

Please note this app contains social features that allow you to connect and play with friends and push notifications to inform you when exciting events or new content are taking place in the game. You can choose whether or not to utilize these features.

© 2019 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION and CALL OF DUTY are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc. All other trademarks and trade names are the properties of their respective owners. By downloading, installing or using this App, you agree to Activision's privacy policy and terms of us, as may be updated by Activision from time to time. Please visit http://www.activision.com/privacy/en/privacy.html to view Activision's privacy policy and https://www.activision.com/legal/terms-of-use to view Activision's terms of use.

Call of Duty®: Mobile Tags
Similar Apps

Description:

Infinity OpsA multiplayer FPS in a sci-fi setting! The event of the game take place in the distant future, when humanity has surpassed the limits of technological development and the world has descended into the chaos of interplanetary warfare!Player will ...

Description:

[Follow Us]Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/secondgalaxy/Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/secondgalaxy_global/Official Website: https://secondgalaxy.zlongame.comSecond Galaxy presents a vast open sci-fi world combining RPG and SLG elements...

Description:

Best FPS on android, play online or offline first-person shooter with lots of weapons customizations and arenas. Bullet Force is a fast action 3d shooter game. Download this shooting nova FPS now!FPS PVP Multiplayer ActionFight alongside your teammates in massive 20-player...

Description:

An Open Letter to All WanderersDear Wanderer,Welcome.We are the Cyber Hunter development team. First of all, please allow us to introduce our game.Cyber Hunter is a next-generation, competitive sandbox mobile game. It's packed with a host of different elements, incl...

Description:

Purge the undead! Awesome upgradeable guns and armor, unique class skills, and 4 player co-op! Play the most intense zombie shooter on mobile, from the makers of Bloons TD 5.A virus outbreak on a distant trans-federation planet unleashes horrors from humanity's past. A powerful, rapidly...

Description:

Introducing the Call of Duty® Companion App: your definitive, 24/7 connection to all things Call of Duty. Analyze your performance after every battle, receive tailored recommendations for your loadouts, maps, and modes, and track your progress over time. Now, whenever you play Call of Duty: Bl...

Comments